Contatti

CustomerSupport

Vendite Sede

Tel: +39 095 856278 ( int-1 )

 
Geremia Gaetano - cell: +39 329 5688449

e-mail: gaetano.geremia@puglisauto.it

Minutolo Enrico - cell:  +39 340 7100818

e-mail: enrico.minutolo@puglisauto.it

Amenta Domenico  - cell: +39 346 3100809
Asero Fabio  - cell:  +39 347 6336254

Officina - Ricambi

Tel: +39 095 856278 ( int-2 )

 
Cantarella Santi - cell:  +39 338 3775309

e-mail: service@puglisauto.it

Bonaccorsi Antonio

e-mail: ricambi@puglisauto.it

Consegne Veicoli

Corsaro Luca - cell:  +39 3406179350

e-mail: luca.corsaro@puglisauto.it

Amministrazione

Tel: +39 095 856278 ( int-3 )

 
Bonforte Elisabetta

e-mail: segeteria@puglisauto.it

Ferrigno Manuela

e-mail: segreteria2@puglisauto.it

Giuffrida Carmelo

e-mail: sede@puglisauto.it

La Rosa Giuseppe

e-mail: amministrazione@puglisauto.it

 

Relazione Clienti

e-mail: relazioni.clienti@puglisauto.it

 

informativa sulla privacy.